OUR AGENTS

CHRISTOPHER KINSLING

Founder & Broker

 

Email: Chris@CKRealty.co

Tel: ‭(323) 828-2933

1G8A8882.JPG
1G8A8578.JPG
FERNANDO BUENADAD

Sales

 

Email: Fernando@CKRealty.co

1G8A8678.JPG
BETTY MONROY

Sales

Email: Betty@CKRealty.co

Tel: 562 746-1839

1G8A8733.JPG
GERARDO GUTIERREZ

Sales

 

Email: Gerry@CKRealty.co

1G8A8641.JPG
SERGIO RAMIREZ

Property Management Associate

Email: Sergio@CKRealty.co

1G8A9008.JPG
GILBERT

Property Management Associate

Email: Gilbert@CKRealty.co